U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Staff Directory

First Name:
Last Name:
Phone Number:
Example: 555‑555‑5555
Keyword:
 

Name  sort Title  sort Office/Division  sort Program Area  sort Email  sort Phone  sort
Abbasi, Abdolrahim

abbasiar@mail.nih.gov301-435-2963
Abbott, Kevin

kevin.abbott@nih.gov301-594-8305
Abdalla, Adil

adil_abdalla@nih.gov+1 301 496 1721
Abdelfadeel, Ahmed

ahmed.abdelfadeel@nih.gov301-451-8982
Abd-Elmoniem Ahmed, Khaled

abdelmoniemkz@mail.nih.gov301-451-4340
Abdussamad, Mahdi

mahdi.abdussamad@nih.gov602-440-6570
Abe, Hiromi

hiromi.abe@nih.gov+1 301 496 1721
Abel, Brent

abelbrent@mail.nih.gov301-443-8001
Abel, Evan

Abraham, Kristin

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesThe role of inflammation in the pathophysiology of metabolic disease and the use of mouse models in metabolic phenotypingabrahamk@mail.nih.gov301-451-8048
Abramowitz, Lara

lara.abramowitz@nih.gov301-496-9405
Abrams, Joseph

abramsjl@mail.nih.gov+1 301 435 6119
Adams, Austin

austin.adams@nih.gov301-496-6407
Adebayo, Susan

susanadebayo@mail.nih.gov301-402-4545
Adebogun, Akeem

akeem.adebogun@nih.gov301-435-6121
Adikaram, Poorni

poorni.adikaram@nih.gov301-496-9299
Adkar, Vaishali

301-594-5953
Affeldt, David

david.affeldt@nih.gov240-236-0800
Agarwal, Sunita

InvestigatorMetabolic Diseases BranchGenetics and Endocrinology Sectionsunitaa@mail.nih.gov301-402-7834
Agodoa, Lawrence

DirectorOffice of Minority Health Research CoordinationNative American Research Centers for Health (NARCH, S06); Research Enhancement Awards (SC1, SC2, SC3)agodoal@mail.nih.gov301-594-1932
Ajose, Aricia

Senior Grants Management SpecialistGrants Management BranchTraining Team (Fs, Ks, and Ts)ajosea@mail.nih.gov301-594-9023
Akan, Ilhan

ilhan.akan@nih.gov301-443-3463
Akolkar, Beena

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesClinical research in the prevention and immunopathogenesis of Type 1 Diabetes and the genetics and genomics of Type 1 and Type 2 Diabetesakolkarb@mail.nih.gov301-594-8812
Al Naeeli, Mawadda

mawadda.alnaeeli@nih.gov301-496-5409
Alao, Hawwa

alaoh@mail.nih.gov301-451-7009
Albert, Roberta

Lead It SpecialistComputer Technology BranchApplication Developmentrobertaa@mail.nih.gov301-594-3975
Albino Flores, Ivan

albinofloresix@mail.nih.gov+1 301 594 1316
Albishi, Aljoharh

aljoharh.albishi@nih.gov301-496-2716
Aldana, Paola

paola.aldana@nih.gov301-402-2122
Alexaki, Aikaterini

alexakikaterina@mail.nih.gov+1 301 496 8204
Allen, Anna

anna.allen@howard.edu301-594-2994
Allen, Myron

ron.allen@nih.gov+1 301 594 3358
Allende, Maria

Staff ScientistGenetics of Development and Disease BranchGenetic Disease Research Sectionmariaa@intra.niddk.nih.gov301-496-8356
Allwardt, Joshua

josh.allwardt@nih.gov301-402-2373
Alston, Marc

marc.alston@nih.gov301-443-8850
Altenburg, Ryan

Physicianryan.altenburg@nih.gov+1 301 435 5054
Amar, Anna

Deputy DirectorTechnology Advancement OfficeAdministration, Agreementsaa54d@nih.gov301-451-2305
Amit Kumar, Fnu

kumara9@mail.nih.gov301-594-3962
Anantuni, Lekha

lekha.anantuni@nih.gov602-200-5215
Andersen, Dana

Program DirectorDivision of Digestive Diseases and NutritionObservational and Investigational Clinical Research; Biomedical Devices, Surgical Interventions, and Medicationsandersendk@mail.nih.gov301-594-8879
Anderson, Debra

Personnel Administrative OfficerIntramural Administrative Management BranchPersonnel Teamandersond@mail.nih.gov301-402-7279
Anderson, Eric

Staff ScientistAdvanced Mass Spectometry Coredavida@mail.nih.gov301-496-7546
Anderson, Molly

anderson.molly@nih.gov+1 301 402 2373
Anderson, Thomas

tanderso@mail.nih.gov+1 602 200 5306
Andrews-Shigaki, Shelby

Budget AnalystOffice of Financial Management & AnalysisRMS, R&D Contractsandrewsshigaksm@mail.nih.gov301-594-3666
Anfinrud, Philip

Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Chemical PhysicsUltrafast Biophysical Chemistry Sectionphilipa@mail.nih.gov301-435-6034
Anhut, Jennifer

jennifer.anhut@nih.gov301-443-4317
Anthis, Nicholas

anthisnj@mail.nih.gov301-402-4641
Appel, Michael

Program DirectorDivision of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolic DiseasesBasic biology of the endocrine pancreas, beta cell and islet function, and bioengineering and transplantation of isletsappelm@mail.nih.gov301-594-4740
Appella, Daniel

Senior InvestigatorLaboratory of Bioorganic ChemistrySynthetic Bioactive Molecules Sectionappellad@niddk.nih.gov301-451-1052